bistromath's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

cordless pardons

The breezes last night were perfeection and my sleep came and went naturally, instead of enforced by an artificial beeping that sets tones all wrong for all that follows. My phone rang and my boss said, no work today to my answering machine. I decided to go get a cup of coffee and laptop away at the corner Java dealer, and will now be eating a heart clogging pastry in order to feel I got the most out of a free monday morning.

9:13 a.m. - 24.09.2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

achren
rubyFoxx
sundayGirl
gurliestyle
sweettits
snapshots
cheapseats
fionakator
katherinhand
blistery
gretl
freyja
Idiomatic
allnitediner
swanbenet
twids
gingi
allmadhere
voltageshock
volcanic
discodave
quoted
sjubla
nano-nanu