bistromath's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ignorance was cheaper

In case any of the non existant readers are copy editors, I have decided that typos stay. If I worry so much about the presentation the content will suffer, and I keep planning on having something better to do with my time than sit around and edit a diary entry.

Flannel pants and Mark LAnegan and folding laundry, while idely surfing German Shepard breeding sites. Not that I breed them, I am interested in adopting one. Just not sure how or when.

Boogie Fever has escaped me, I think it is a JAmes Bond movie with the Dopey Roomies (They're not dopes they smoke it like a bon fire, while I do not, I prefer being altered by a bottle) and an early bed as I will be working both my jobs back to back tomorrow for a stunning 18 hours of work.

Maybe I will continue on my hydration quest with some Gatorade. I have redevelped a taste for it recently, looking forward to things like finding the last bottle of fierce Grape hiding behind a powerade. I remember when there were no choices other than nuke green gatorade, and in some ways it was better then. We never had to worry about what kind of bottled water / sportsdrink / mangoguavaamino juice to buy, cause it just wasn't there.

Of course than I would never have discovered "Oxygen enriched Water"

Whatever.

8:40 p.m. - 27.09.2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

achren
rubyFoxx
sundayGirl
gurliestyle
sweettits
snapshots
cheapseats
fionakator
katherinhand
blistery
gretl
freyja
Idiomatic
allnitediner
swanbenet
twids
gingi
allmadhere
voltageshock
volcanic
discodave
quoted
sjubla
nano-nanu