bistromath's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm sure this will somehow be more proof of what a twat I am

My own walls, my own kitchen, my own phone number, my own little life.

Except the first phone call I got was from the old roomie saying he had pulled one of our best friends out of the shower and called an ambulance for the stitches in his arms.

His wife cheated on him, took the kid, and left him rotting in a house staring at god bless our fucking happy home signs.

He's in intensive, my other old roomie is already done with his 11 hour drive to get there, and I'm at work. I'm so sick of this shit.

9:51 p.m. - 11.10.2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

achren
rubyFoxx
sundayGirl
gurliestyle
sweettits
snapshots
cheapseats
fionakator
katherinhand
blistery
gretl
freyja
Idiomatic
allnitediner
swanbenet
twids
gingi
allmadhere
voltageshock
volcanic
discodave
quoted
sjubla
nano-nanu