bistromath's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I don't update dland much

I drive around in circles and look at lights and windows. I am told Hopper used to do the same thing in Chicago. I write letters of recommendation for old roommates. I work on a washing machine. I go to work, I walk the dog, I eat, drink, piss, shit and sleep. I don't read as much as I used to, but I buy more CDs. I talk to my family, I look at real estate. I wonder if being content is bad. I pay the bills. I tell myself there is eloquence in living well.

3:03 a.m. - 04.03.2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

achren
rubyFoxx
sundayGirl
gurliestyle
sweettits
snapshots
cheapseats
fionakator
katherinhand
blistery
gretl
freyja
Idiomatic
allnitediner
swanbenet
twids
gingi
allmadhere
voltageshock
volcanic
discodave
quoted
sjubla
nano-nanu