bistromath's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

tick tock fuck off

I miss too many people. Too many dead people that should still be wandering around fucking themselves over slower than quicker. It's Elliott Smith sitting in a bar in portland and an empty garage in elmira and my grandparents and sometimes the guy that sat behind me in school that died on a set of railroad tracks and I don't like funerals and it's people I knew and know and people I never met and it seems like too many people die in my life.

Too many obits in my diaryland and too much sorrow in my writing and not many silver linings, and so little faith in something better awaiting us. It's guitars and roadtrips and melencholy sounding large in the caverns and the river draws and up there in the canyon. Time is such a cruel mistress to keep us glued to her nipples while staring at seiko in the last and found.

2:39 p.m. - 19.07.2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

achren
rubyFoxx
sundayGirl
gurliestyle
sweettits
snapshots
cheapseats
fionakator
katherinhand
blistery
gretl
freyja
Idiomatic
allnitediner
swanbenet
twids
gingi
allmadhere
voltageshock
volcanic
discodave
quoted
sjubla
nano-nanu