bistromath's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hot damn, she got engaged

My most recent ex got engaged to the guy she was cheating on me with. When I was told, all were apprehensive of the Bistro-wrath. I laughed and laughed and made the change in my monthly budget to reflect the fact that I will never, ever, have to take care of her again.

6:29 p.m. - 23.09.2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

achren
rubyFoxx
sundayGirl
gurliestyle
sweettits
snapshots
cheapseats
fionakator
katherinhand
blistery
gretl
freyja
Idiomatic
allnitediner
swanbenet
twids
gingi
allmadhere
voltageshock
volcanic
discodave
quoted
sjubla
nano-nanu