bistromath's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Revolver

could it be? Could it be that bizarre? No. It could not. The scab can't be ripped or healed, it is only a scar and only can be a painful reminder.

Grief. Rememberance.

Do you ever dream of hurting so bad that you can't bear to sleep anymore, do you, do you, do you?

Drunk. Chris Isaak. And a guitar on my bed, which is always empty, and which I cannot fill with someone who would ever understand and and and

Someday my life will be something in which I take pride, until then I will smoke too much, drink to much and dream of someone who gave a fuck at one pint, but won't ever again.

Chris Isaak "Forever Blue"

5:40 a.m. - 07.10.2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

achren
rubyFoxx
sundayGirl
gurliestyle
sweettits
snapshots
cheapseats
fionakator
katherinhand
blistery
gretl
freyja
Idiomatic
allnitediner
swanbenet
twids
gingi
allmadhere
voltageshock
volcanic
discodave
quoted
sjubla
nano-nanu